米国特許出願、米国特許の取得を支援する米国弁理士・米国特許弁護士の情報サイト

2012 Federal Holidays(米国特許商標庁の休みについて)

この記事を恵泉の新サイトで見る
下記のリンクによると1月2日は、1月1日の振り替えにより連邦休日となっています。USPTOも休みとなります。
http://www.opm.gov/operating_status_schedules/fedhol/2012.asp

Monday, January 2* New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20** Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12*** Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day


* January 1, 2012 (the legal public holiday for New Year's Day), falls on a Sunday. For most Federal employees, Monday, January 2, will be treated as a holiday for pay and leave purposes. (See section 3(a) of Executive order 11582, February 11, 1971.)



私たちがこのサイトに情報を提供しています!

  • 米国/日本弁理士 矢口太郎
  • 米国弁護士 竹下このみ
  • 米国弁護士 大澤淑子
  • 米国弁理士 小林明子
  • 米国パテントエージェント 尾城日奈子
  • 特許技術者 山口美紀

連絡先:
KEISEN ASSOCIATES
Suite #1300
Eight Penn Center Bldg.
1628 JFK Blvd, Philadelphia
PA 19103, USA
T. 1-215-701-6349
F. 1-215-751-0192
usmail@keisenassociates.com

日本での連絡先:
恵泉国際特許事務所
03-5298-6552(代表)